Moon Run: Wolf Town #3 by Joely Skye

In this book wwe back up about a month to start with, with Iain deciding on the first run of the year that he was to go after what, and who,. he wanted. Who he wanted was the pack’s Beta Teo, but Teo had his own issues with people wanting him and not just because he was the town doctor – there were humans living in town also – but because other men had used sleeping with him as a way to mmove up in the pack status.When Iain gets shot and Teoalmost lloses him Two has to convince not only Iain it is a right and good thing but himself that his wolf would not give him the wrong mate.

I was sad to this book end, there are still many family members who have not found their mates that I hoping Mrs. Skye will bring us back to Wolf Town again soon. Well done for creating such a real and fun place for our minds to go to again and again.

About lyssareviews

I am a single, pagan female who loves the written word. I am doing reviews on books to feed my reading habit. I will post those reviews here. I also love movies, TV shows, and laughing with my friends. I love to cochet, and am starting to spin my own yarn. Boy, do I think there very fun stories in that! So they might show up here. Also I have two cats and a small dog. Valkyrie, Miss Dottie and Sir Luck the Pup.... their stories may also sneak in here from time to time, to stay tuned.

Posted on 2012/02/25, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

