A Stranger’s touch by Anne Brooke

A Stranger’s Touch

By Anne Brooke

In this short story, Anne Brooke promise heat, and heat is what you get, along with some very interesting self discovery.

Red is a male prostitute, he likes sex and is not ashamed to admit it. He loves his pimp who might be a little rough with him, but nothing he doesn’t like and he has never lied to him about any of the jobs he has sent him out on; can’t say that about too many of the pimps out here.

For three weeks Red is sent to a stranger, he doesn’t know any names, but what he learns about himself change how he feels about himself and how he does his job. Does he stop being a male prostitute? He loves sex too much; does it change how he treats himself and his clients? Yes, that is does.

I loved the way this book flowed from one scene to another the rhythm was wonderful and captivating. Thank you for sharing your story, Ms. Brooke, it was delightful as always. I give this story a rating of five stars.

About lyssareviews

I am a single, pagan female who loves the written word. I am doing reviews on books to feed my reading habit. I will post those reviews here. I also love movies, TV shows, and laughing with my friends. I love to cochet, and am starting to spin my own yarn. Boy, do I think there very fun stories in that! So they might show up here. Also I have two cats and a small dog. Valkyrie, Miss Dottie and Sir Luck the Pup.... their stories may also sneak in here from time to time, to stay tuned.

Posted on 2012/07/12, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

