A Hint of of Murder: The Series by Lia Fairchild

A Hint of Murder: The Series By Lia Fairchild This was a series for three little stories of murder. The cops that handle them are Detective John Lewis and Detective Frank Costas, added at the end is Detective April Barnes. These are three little mysteries that keep you guessing right up to the end. So many possible suspects, so many possible motives, it is fun to watch the detectives work through the scene, the people, the victim. Loved these little stories, plus the bonus at the end that is so totally not what it seems. Five star rating for this book, it will be a keeper.


About lyssareviews

I am a single, pagan female who loves the written word. I am doing reviews on books to feed my reading habit. I will post those reviews here. I also love movies, TV shows, and laughing with my friends. I love to cochet, and am starting to spin my own yarn. Boy, do I think there very fun stories in that! So they might show up here. Also I have two cats and a small dog. Valkyrie, Miss Dottie and Sir Luck the Pup.... their stories may also sneak in here from time to time, to stay tuned.

Posted on 2012/07/16, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: