Becoming Dragon (Dragon Point #1) 
by Eve Langlais (Goodreads Author)

F 50x66

Melissa Tackett‘s review

Jun 25, 2017  ·  edit
it was amazing


Great five star read.
I was sucked in from the beginning of this book. A broken hero who doubts himself and is determined to protect anyone that gets close to him in his life. A heroine who does not take no for an answer and claims him whether he wants it or not. (Sound familiar? Yeah, usually it is the male doing the claiming and demanding.)
Aimi claims he is a dragon, Brandon thinks she is nuts and that he is just a failed lab experiment gone wrong with his gator. Can these two reach an understanding?
Join them in this fun adventure where you never quite know what is coming next, but you know it will be fun and nail biting at the same time. I laughed my way through this book, it was the perfect remedy for a stressful week. Pick it up if you need a feel good story.
About lyssareviews

I am a single, pagan female who loves the written word. I am doing reviews on books to feed my reading habit. I will post those reviews here. I also love movies, TV shows, and laughing with my friends. I love to cochet, and am starting to spin my own yarn. Boy, do I think there very fun stories in that! So they might show up here. Also I have two cats and a small dog. Valkyrie, Miss Dottie and Sir Luck the Pup.... their stories may also sneak in here from time to time, to stay tuned.

Posted on 2017/06/27, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

