Zach is a patient Bear… maybe

Zach (BlackBeary Creek #4)

by Ruby Shae

 

 

Great short read. Ms. Shae never disappoints with her bear shifter stories. Love them every time, she is one of my got to authors when I am having a bad day, or just need a good short read with of laughs and lots of hot romance.

Rory just out of a bad relationship. she is not looking for another one. She is just starting to get her self esteem back after her old boy friend did a number on her and for the first time in six months she goes out with girlfriends. Zach knew something was off in the club his small clan ran where he and his cousin provided security. But he wasn’t sure what it was until he met the eyes of a certain woman across the dance floor. She said she would never go out with him, but sh was his mate and he was a patient bear, sometimes. Then he had her, then he didn’t and he had no idea why. One night, Rory was coming home from work and something felt off, she didn’t feel safe. She saw Zach in the window of the ice cream in town, she didn’t hesitate to go him and ask for help. Can they get past her thoughts and what she sees as his similarities of her ex? Will Zach win his mate for be alone forever?

If you like quick reads that make you laugh, and your shifters hot and hunky with a touch alpha dominance you will love these five black bear shifters and their mates. A five star quick read that I could not put down. Can’t wait to open the last of the series. But sad that will be the end of Blackbeary boys.

About lyssareviews

I am a single, pagan female who loves the written word. I am doing reviews on books to feed my reading habit. I will post those reviews here. I also love movies, TV shows, and laughing with my friends. I love to cochet, and am starting to spin my own yarn. Boy, do I think there very fun stories in that! So they might show up here. Also I have two cats and a small dog. Valkyrie, Miss Dottie and Sir Luck the Pup.... their stories may also sneak in here from time to time, to stay tuned.

Posted on 2017/07/20, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

