Hot Photos, Hot Photographer

The Photographer’s Assistant 

by Andrew Grey

 

 

Another five star read by Andrew Grey. This is an older novella by Mr. Grey, I didn’t remember it until I got into it, but then I remember reading it along time ago.

It was as good the second time time around as well as the first. The characters are very well defined and jump off the page from the first sentence. And like most of Mr. Grey’s novel is grabs you and won’t let go until you are through. It is a very quick read, but you do not find it lacking at all for the shortness of the story. A must pick up if you like your romance with a lot of heat, a little bit of turbulence and a happy ever after.

About lyssareviews

I am a single, pagan female who loves the written word. I am doing reviews on books to feed my reading habit. I will post those reviews here. I also love movies, TV shows, and laughing with my friends. I love to cochet, and am starting to spin my own yarn. Boy, do I think there very fun stories in that! So they might show up here. Also I have two cats and a small dog. Valkyrie, Miss Dottie and Sir Luck the Pup.... their stories may also sneak in here from time to time, to stay tuned.

Posted on 2017/07/22, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

