Love Comes Silently

By Andrew Grey

I love this series, and this book I’ve been holding on too since it came out. finally found it on my Kindle and devoured it.

Chris and Fredrik really pulled me in from the beginning. I loved these two and what they went through as they found their footing, family and place on the pack and their world really pulled at my heart strings. a must have if you read Mr. Andrew Grey’s – books. 5 stars without a doubt.

About lyssareviews

I am a single, pagan female who loves the written word. I am doing reviews on books to feed my reading habit. I will post those reviews here. I also love movies, TV shows, and laughing with my friends. I love to cochet. Also I have one cat, Miss Dottie.

Posted on 2018/01/24, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment